Contact Us

Contact Us
General Contact Information
St. Jacobi Lutheran Church and School
8605 W. Forest Home Ave
Greenfield, WI 53228

Church Phone: 414-425-3030

School Phone: 414-425-2040

Church and School Fax: 414-425-0583

Email St. Jacobi Lutheran Church and School
St. Jacobi Lutheran Church and School Email Directory

Browse directory alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O
P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | (Show All)
Search Directory:  


Boye, Marilyn
3k Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: mboye@stjacobi.org



Brandenburg, Vicky
School Administrative Assistant / Finance
Phone: 414-425-3030
Email: vbrandenburg@stjacobi.org



Brosseau, Darlene
Church Administrative Assistant
Phone: 414-425-3030
Email: dbrosseau@stjacobi.org



Eckert, Paul
Pastor
Phone: 414-425-3030
Email: pastoreckert@stjacobi.org



Falck, Kari
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: kfalck@stjacobi.org



Frisque, Paul
Music Director / 6th Grade Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: pfrisque@stjacobi.org



Fromm, LaRae
4k Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: lfromm@stjacobi.org



Johnson, Sandy
4th Grade Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: sjohnson@stjacobi.org



Kremer, Ann
3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: akremer@stjacobi.org



Mensching, Brian
Principal
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: bmensching@stjacobi.org



Moore, Alex
Director of Technology / Fifth Grade Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: amoore@stjacobi.org



Moore, Heather
Second Grade Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: hmoore@stjacobi.org



Spaude, Chris
Special Education
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: cspaude@stjacobi.org



Spaude, Timothy
Pastor
Phone: 414-425-3030
Email: pastorspaude@stjacobi.org



Tellier, Kris
1st Grade Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: ktellier@stjacobi.org



Waldschmidt, Richard
Pastor
Phone: 414-425-3030
Email: pastorwaldschmidt@stjacobi.org



Walz, Micah
Director of Athletics / 7th Grade Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: mwalz@stjacobi.org



Witlzsteiner, Wade
Eighth Grade Teacher
Phone: 414-425-2040
Email: wwitzlsteiner@stjacobi.org